Contact Us

Alternative Service Concepts, LLC Headquarters

2501 McGavock Pike, Suite 802
Nashville TN, 37214 USA

Toll Free: 800-615-2271
Main: 615-360-2800
Fax: 615-360-1343
marketing@ascrisk.com

Send Us a Message

 Security code

Departmental Contacts

Sales

Matt Stickelmaier, National Sales Director
c: 309-573-2621 w: 309-573-2624
matt.stickelmaier@ascrisk.com

Brendan Hamel, National Account Executive
w: 678-780-0397
brendan.hamel@ascrisk.com

Jules Staten, National Account Executive
w: 682-352-4300
jules.staten@ascrisk.com

Thom Newman, Marketing Analyst
w: 615-360-0248 f: 615-360-1343
thomas.newman@ascrisk.com

Management

Glenn Backus, President
w: 806-656-0726 f: 806-656-0726
glenn.backus@ascrisk.com

Pam Finch, COO
w: 615-360-0247 f: 615-360-1343
pam.finch@ascrisk.com

Carolyn Adkins, Chief Financial Officer
w: 615-360-1391 f: 615-360-5692
carolyn.adkins@ascrisk.com

Corporate

Mark Watkins, Vice President
w: 615-360-5683 f: 615-360-5698
mark.watkins@ascrisk.com

Tammy Moore, Assistant Vice President
w: 615-360-1378 f: 615-360-1343
tammy.moore@ascrisk.com

Jeffrey Logsdon, Assistant Vice President
w: 502-212-8423 f: 502-326-5982
jeffrey.logsdon@ascrisk.com

Vickie Hampton, Assistant Vice President
w: 615-360-1353 f: 615-360-5692
vickie.hampton@ascrisk.com

Pat Piper, Regional Claim Manager
w: 972-780-7800 f: 972-780-7836
patricia.piper@ascrisk.com

Debbie Baker, Human Resources Manager
w: 615-360-1346 f: 615-360-5691
debbie.baker@ascrisk.com

Candy Faulkner, Business Systems Manager
w: 615-360-0240 f: 615-360-1343
candy.faulkner@ascrisk.com

Judy Ross, Business Systems Coordinator
w: 615-360-0245 f: 615-360-1343
judy.ross@ascrisk.com

Ann Massey, Business Systems Coordinator
w: 615-360-0250 f: 615-360-1343
ann.massey@ascrisk.com

Keith Layne, Senior Systems Manager
w: 615-360-1342 f: 615-360-1343
keith.layne@ascrisk.com